A little Sunday morning coffee, ASMR test, and pretty trinkets

in #asmr7 years ago (edited)

Making this today has really helped me. I wanna make some more. Please forgive the wonky style and editing. This is actually incredibly raw and in-camera. Which is really making me feel happy about making more short films with my Ricoh.

Soundscapes in this film are from my environment, my city, village, YouTube nature videos, an internet radio station, my voice, white noise.. [bliss]

Please check my "Aeryn's Commons" Statement for sharing info [it's all good]

Please check out TheWaterWhispers channel for ASMR heaven!! [and more info what ASMR means]

Please check https://aeryn.online for all my creative stuff.

Thanks

Aeryn x

vlcsnap-2017-09-10-22h41m13s242.jpg

Deeper links:
aeryn.me/aeryns-commons-hashtag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63