Ask Steemmaker #4

in #asksteemmaker6 years ago


The blockchain may have been down but I still got around to answering your questions!

Please hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you liked this!

Thank you for everyone who contributed questions-all of the questions asked were answered (to the best of my ability), and I've found that this Q&A is doing a good job of pushing me to learn more (and know my limitations and where I need to learn more).

5 Steem was distributed to @ironmanmatt, @wonderwop, and @evanvanness for getting the best curation scores (highest rankings in my comments) from other readers.

Enjoy!

-Jeff


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://steemmaker.com/ask-steemmaker-4/

Sort:  

Hi @protegeaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.344 which ranks you at #2259 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #393.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Jeff, thank you for answering our questions and the very generous amount of Steem. It is very much appreciated. 🙏

No problem, thanks for participating and I hope it was helpful!

No problem, thanks for
Participating and I
Hope it was helpful!

                 - protegeaa


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

nice topic
i will follow you




you need to check this post .. someone copying your content without your permission
Ask Steemmaker #4



















































Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23