You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What are you doing during the holidays?

in #asksteemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm working. I volunteer in a non-profit organization that works against food waste. and because we don't have Christmas in here, I'm going to work.
But i'm going to chill a lot as well. there's nothing more fun than sitting with a cup of coffee when there's a massive rain.

Hope you'll enjoy your holiday Acidyo!

Sort:  

That's awesome!

Thanks, hope you have some time off as well!

Thank you! I was always wondering how is it like doing Christmas. Can you explain your feelings about it In a few words? I'll appreciate it.
Btw, don't post anything while you're on vacation, Just enjoy your time with the people you love

@yaird That's so sweet and generous of you! Hope life rewards you accordingly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44