You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem the world's first cryptocurrency?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

Well I have to say that out of all the CrYpTo's steem excites me the most. I can see the value in having an involvement with a community building relationships, honing skills or even learning new ones while building a wallet that generates wealth over time. It really is a wonderful thing. I think others will come along and do the same thing don't you? I have to say the vid on Ultima at the end of the post was very interesting to watch as well. It's funny the obstacles the game designers had to overcome due to the players behaviors and habits as a whole. I can relate this to some of the arguments I've come across here on steem such as spamming, multiple accounts, bleeding the rewards pool or just bad posting. In the end I think it'll all work itself out and like a body infected with a virus become even stronger and more well defined. Good stuff as always! Love what you do. Enjoyed my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58