You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AskSteemit] - How many vote-bots is too many?

Great points.

Yea, its been fascinating seeing the rise of separate support groups for minnows. Whalepower, Whale shares, Minnow Support, etc. Part of me can't help but wonder if there motives are really pure, or if they are power (or witness-vote) driven.

It feels to me that if they worked together, they could add the help they are providing directly into the product of Steemit instead of separating it into different cliques with different solutions to the same problem.

And personally, I love each and every robot that reads my poetry. Ha.

Sort:  

I judge them this way: if they are also pedaling bots, we know what they are in it for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51