Sort:  

Thanks. Getting it removed from bittrex is my main goal. I am quitting my part time job to go full time blockchain projects next week. So the 2FA nightmare couldn't have happened at a better time. I like to think of it as forced HODLING.

"Forced hodling" :) Something like this had happened to me early last month. I couldn't move my Navcoin units from the Coinomi android. That's because Coinomi didn't upgrade to a mandatory Navcoin Core update and thereby running on the old chain.

There was the option to extract the private keys, which I did. Unfortunately I couldn't find the addresses which stored the bulk of my coins. So I was forced to wait for Coinomi to get on the right blockchain again.

It sure took its own sweet time to update. It finally did so late last week, and I signed on for the beta version to free up my Navcoin. The sweet thing is that Navcoin had gone up from $1-something to $4. I might have sold those units at lower prices had I managed to access them earlier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34