Sort:  

Depends upon how hopeless im feeling. Tea = contentment. Coffee = need help

lol

tea morning and coffee evening!

I would like to take tea.....thanks @riskdebonair
take a tour

https://steemit.com/poem/@jerge/love-come-closer-love

Coffee!! On the rocks with sweet cream

relax and drink coffee sabil watch

i would like to go for tea............actually green tea,,,,,tea always refresh me,,,,,,,over all good for health,.....

I'm really a coffee person thb. I can enjoy a good Moroccan mint tea from time to time but nothing beats a steaming hot cup of coffee in the morning :))

I've had 3-4 instant coffees today. Now on a tea. Going to move back to instant later. I usually use a cafetiere, but this instant is very nice, and lazy to make.
Tea with bit of milk.
Coffee black as a coal covered lake on a moonless night.

the because l can drink more than one cup. And besides cakes and cookies.@riskdebonair. but when lm alone lprefer coffee.

I prefer coffee, because it boosts my energy when I need it. I drink it without any sugar thou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87