You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me a good story... and win some 10 SBD $$$

in #asksteemit7 years ago

I met my partner in the last year of the high school but we aren't together now for many reasons
first me and my friend have a challenge who will date a girl she is in our class i didn't feel nothing about this girl we just play at the beginning because she is beautiful and hard to make her yours then we start to be close to her and we finally we were friends then something else happening he friend comes into our class then everything changes she get into our group and i start forget the first and start looking at the other cuz i felt something insides me
then my friend asks me when you gonna tell the first girl and i told him i don't want her i want her friend
im a shy person first i couldn't told her then our relation start be be very close and one day i told myself that i can do it the i told her and the surprise was she felt the same about me and the everything were good until some bad things happening it stuck on my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70