You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Did you survive the "crash"?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Since I'm relatively new, it was somewhat disheartening to have purchased steem when it was almost 4 dollars only to have several consecutive weeks where it was as low as 80 cents. I'm not deeply invested in crypto anymore though. I cashed out of Bitcoin a long time ago and only got involved here with loose change in abandoned wallets originally. So anyhow, I dumped in an extra 75 (on top of the original 25ish I think) dollars or so, and the market ate it. Then I got a curie and an upvote for you and a dolphin, those posts were worth half by the time they paid out. Lol. Wild ride to say the least. My wallet is worth just around what I put in and earned now, after weeks of botting around and crossing my fingers. I don't know how yall do this with so many coins and not pull your hair out. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57