Ask Steemit: How would you describe yourself in five words - 用五个字来形容你自己steemCreated with Sketch.

in #asksteemit7 years ago

Ask Steemit是一个我在英文区开始的帖子。希望中文区的朋友们也能够来参加。
这周的问题是: 用五个字来形容你自己?


Announcing the winner of 10 SBD from the previous week

The question from the previous week was "What is one book that you recommend everyone should read?" You can read the full post here

The winning comment this week was shared between @rynow and @msg768, who both recommended the following book:

The Bible, it is the key to eternal life

I like that answer because it it was through reading the Bible that my life has been transformed.

There were a lot of great book recommendations this week, and I will be adding several of the recommendations to my future reading list. So please take some time to read through all the recommendations in last week's post.


The question for the Steemit community today is: How would you describe yourself in five words?

IMG_1617.PNG
Thanks to @epicdesigns for the Ask Steemit logo

Please include your answers in the comments below. I will be awarding 10 SBD to the best response.

To qualify, you must upvote and resteem this post.


Follow me @nextgen622 for weekly Ask Steemit posts

Sort:  

Constantly Searching For My Truth

All the best with finding the truth. Jesus is waiting.

Great post!
Compassionate, Generous, Loving, Productive and Positive. 🌞

Sensitive 🌼
Shy😳
Hopeless💔
Metalhead🤘
Daydreamer💤

Nice. Thanks for sharing. :)

Writing blog for financial freedom

Steemit is great for that. All the best with it.

Thank you. :-)

Five words are not enough.

True wisdom is spoken with in this comment.

Haha I'm sure that's true.

I don't like warm beer

everything is said.

Haha neither do I. :)

Loved
Blessed
Happy
Positive
Grateful

Respectful, Down-To-Earth, Communicative, Team-player, Positive.

Generous, reckless, ambitious, focused, curious

Hey!!! I made that logo :)

Nicely done. :)

Love your logo @epicdesigns!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11