You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Did you survive the "crash"?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I'm a survivor, the rollercoaster was hard and i was left with deep emotional damage that will follow me for the rest of my life but i survived... I hope all of us learned a thing or two in the last bull run so that when the next one comes, we take the proper steps to secure our gains earlier and be less affected by the bear when he inevitably comes again! I know i'm a wiser person now than what i was in October-November when the wild ride up started!

Sort:  

I think that right now we are on the bear trend :)

I don't agree, the bear market has run its course.

I think all of us got PTSD after that "Crash"

#PrayForOurMoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58