You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

It is very nice to gibe thanks and recognize people who helped us to be a steemian or has helped us along the way.

My favorite steemian is
First @aoife12 - I have known her for quite some time personally and I thank her because if not for her I would be here doing what I love which is writing
Second is @surpassinggoogle - he is so generous woth what he has, helping others who arenew in the steemworld
Third is @bayanihan- because he work hand in hand with @surpassinggoogle to help those steemian that are new by boosting up therr energy by giving away bigger rewards

And with to all my steemian friends whether be personally or just in steemworld. I thanked them all because they are the rrason behind everything that I do here in steemit world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51