You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #9: What is going on with SBD's?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I mean who would buy SBD at these prices anyway? very few people. From what I can see on the bittrex graph there are 2 very big buy orders. That's about it. Could it be another exchange buying them ?

Sort:  

I noticed blocktrades has no steem for lease. It must be in short supply

Upbit is co-operating with Bittrex but they have just paired a few other coins + Steem and SBD with KRW so I'm guessing its KRW fiat pushing it up.

I can't believe it is rising suddenly. 1BTC is close to 1200SBD. Like this it will come close to ether.

lol , I don't think so

You when i joined 25 days, i was working on blockchain and i checked SBD was $1 and now approx $13. I thought it will take atleast an year to reach even $2. But a sudden pull will help it to get popular and more investors. So it will. Rest whats your take? See what happened with ether it came so close to BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65