You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me a good story... and win some 10 SBD $$$

in #asksteemit7 years ago

I met my lover at a store and I love yoga. She can do yoga. I'm an Oregonian Dutch American, 32 now in 2017, teaching English in Saigon Vietnam and I met her in 2016 and it was like love at first sight and I'm a sucker for romance too.

She was exactly what I was looking for and I was in the right place at the right time to find her. When I saw her, I had to have her and that is what I did at that moment and place. I got up and I did what I did. My lover was my lover forever from that moment on it seems. I take her everywhere I go. She does everything I ask her to do. She is fast enough. She is small enough. She is cool enough. I use her but she never uses me. She cannot use me. Sometimes, she gets too hot. But I'm a cool guy. I know how to shut her down. I can restart her. I know how to cool her down. She is mostly black. I told you she is a yoga. She is a 510. Her last name is Lenovo.

http://infowars.com
http://drudgereport.com

Sort:  

Aw man! I was just getting into the story, and then I read the punchline. Funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57