You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: If you could go back to the first day you invested in Crypto, what would you do differently?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I would be less trusting. Truth is nobody really knows what they're talking about. Not technical analysts, not people on YouTube, not even our high esteemed posters on here. It's all guesswork.

I got involved with something that everyone else was getting involved with and I ended up losing quite a bit of money. I did learn some valuable lessons from my experience but one of those lessons was definitely just because everyone else is jumping into a certain coin with 100% trust that doesn't mean that it's necessarily the way to go. Keep your eyes open and only trust your own insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85