You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me a good story... and win some 10 SBD $$$

in #asksteemit7 years ago

WHY I LOVE WOMEN So MUCH

Amazon, Brazil, 1970. Carnival time, music, people dancing, partying crazy on the streets. As usual.

My mother, about 8 months pregnant, was taking care off our little bar, while a good friend of the family was having some shots of Cachaça (Brazil's national firewater).

People passing by cheerely, and suddenly someone, coming from nowhere, stabbed the "friend" several times.
Blood everywhere, my mum passes out, and was taken to the hospital.

We barely survived, and the first days my mother was so sick I had to drink powdered milk mixed with water.

But I keept crying, crying, crying, even after a full big bootle.

So one of my four aunties (they also had small babies at the time) had a brillhant idea - "This boy is really hungry".

She then started feeding me. less cry. She passed me to another auntie. She also fed me and I finally, dreams.

From this day one I had the blessing of being nurtured and loved by my "mums" while my mother was recovering, in countless boob rotations.

These events can explain my connection , my profound and natural love for women all over world - and probably for boobs also :).

And now, as an artist, alive and kicking, there is no theme that brings the best of me like the
female.

So I keep painting.

And thats why I love women so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57