You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's the best crypto purchase/investment you've made?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I got into crypto last November through this platform. It was only normal I started with steem. Though I didnt invest my fiats, I used some of my sbd earnings to purchase steem then at the rate of 0.2sbd/steem. The best investment I have done in crypto so far because few weeks after, steem rose to almost $10.

Sort:  

Nice to see you here, fellow SteemSTEM writer. Great job with that buy, now I wish I found out about Steem earlier :P
Cheers!

It's never late about steem to be honest. Just power up more than you cash out and you might be smiling soon. Acidyo has always been my man and you will most of the time find me around his blog. :)

Nice!
I have a better practice! Just cash in, author the best I can, and never cash out :D
What would make me the happiest would be to be able to give rewards of 1$ and up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63