You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: If you could go back to the first day you invested in Crypto, what would you do differently?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

That’s a difficult one. My first sentiment would be that I would have approached things from a less long-term angle and thus have looked at more and higher short term profit.

But end of the day, as a person, that goes against my nature and despite wild swings the long term approach still has proven itself to be a highly positive one.

The odd fork, complete with more often than not subsequent shorting of the forked token, usually has been a rather nice and typical bonus for this sector.

As they say: I regret nothing and while lessons learned are valuable... I would do it all over. Pretty much same way again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80