You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I'm only a week into steemit, and honestly I haven't discovered anyone yet that I would say is my favorite, but I am blown away by the amount of people on steemit who are cryptocurrency experts, I am really new to cryptocurrencies and after purchasing $100 USD of litecoin I transferred it to STEEM POWER. I feel the responsible thing to do before I invest more is to continue to learn about cryptocurrencies and more specifically the way steem works. I have read a dozen or so good articles but there is still so much to discover. A big thank you to all of the veteran steemians for providing some amazing content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38