You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem the world's first cryptocurrency?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

I'm not biased when I say that Steem is the best crypto out there. It feels like the most valuable investment for me - not only monetary wise but personally as well. I love the fact that which each SP I earn I become a bigger part of Steem and Steemit. While many cryptos are pure speculation with promises of this and that Steem is up and running and performing better than any other crypto out there.

Essentially we are becoming our own banks with Steem and Steemit and the awesome thing is that the more we give the more we get. Much unlike your regular bank account that will make you loose money as inflation will slowly lower the value of your hard earn money into the value of the paper it was printed on - maybe even less than that.

Steem is an awesome step into the crypto world and there is so much on the horizon that in retrospect people will hit themselves on the head if they didn't buy or earn some Steem - we won't - because we bank on Steem for the long run as we know it's the best crypto out there!

untitled.1458.jpg

Sort:  

I am so totally in agreement with everything you said here, @dandesign86 . You took the words right outta my mouth.

A haiku for you:

Steem can light the way
When the world begins to see,
We'll be there, waiting!

Ok, I'm done now... Cliche, maybe, but I don't care, lolz. Cheers to you, sir!

Upvote because, Haiku.

lOl

Wow thank you so much - your haiku is much appreciated :) Stay awesome @mamatalks

Love this graphic, bravo!

Thanks buddy ! I have built a small
Library of illustrations, but I haven't added to it for a while. I will try to do that soon and maybe make it in to a tutorial as well like you reccomended :)

We are putting ourselves in position to really change how the world interacts. There is such a great community here forming that the potential to take this to incredible heights exists. I keep looking at my account in an effort to be a larger part of the future on here.

I believe we will have millions of people on this blockchain by the end of the year. That will really increase the activity which the network can handle. Over time, more people are going to learn about STEEM and what is can do.

I also think that people will be pooring in from now on - for me it makes a hundred percent sense to switch to Steemit - no matter what angle you look from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58