You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What are you doing during the holidays?

in #asksteemit7 years ago (edited)

I actually met my wife on the 23rd of December five years ago so we are also celebrating our anniversary. As there is not a lot of Xmas atmosphere here we celebrated it by going to Shanghai and to stay there over the weekend. Like a romantic get away. Sometimes you don't have to go all that far to feel like you changed the environment and refreshed the point of view.

I can definitely understand that you have felt close to being burn out. It's important to take that seriously and sometimes just let it go . But that is easier said than done haha

Anyways ! I wish you an awesome Xmas with much joy and I thank you for all your support and for all the good work you are doing for the platform!

Sort:  

wow happy aniversary to both of you, have a good one even as you enjoy christmas

funny, me and my girlfriend's anniversary is December 22nd!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49