You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: If you could go back to the first day you invested in Crypto, what would you do differently?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

If I could go back... I wouldn't have followed so many people. I didn't realize who or what I was following and my feed will never be the same. I don't know if I have the heart to clean house. Last Time I tried... I accidentally pissed off a couple of my biggest supporters. I feel like that has hindered my interaction a bit.

Starting here on Steemit was my first Crypto Experience and since then I have had to learn A WHOLE LOT! I love to learn so it's been quite the experience. When it comes to crypto... I have mostly Powered Up and I think I created a small Portfolio from some of my rewards. I just recently cashed that portfolio in when Steem was so low and Powered it all back up.

I think the biggest thing I have had to learn when dealing with Crypto would be to know the cost on a transaction before you convert. I got stuck with a bunch of shit coins in the beginning because I didn't have enough left to change it over to anything of value. I think the first move I made was Doge or Salt. hahahhaha still have .000000000000001 if anyone is interested?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88