You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Did you survive the "crash"?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

With the crash I lost about 60% of my investment, in January I had doubled it but I was greedy and did not withdraw profits.

Yesterday although I saw from start to finish the STEEM and SBD pump a I decided to hold them because I trust in the platform and the project, although I was tempted to sell at $ 3 and buy a little lower I preferred not to risk.

The fact that these cryptocurrencies rise in value when the btc is going through a bad time fills me with joy, it means that many people are beginning to know us and to be interested in this revolutionary decentralized social network.

I also think that for now the best thing is to HOLD our STEEM POWER, in the future, when everything has been a success, the price of now will seem very low.

Sort:  

I'm really hoping people will use their money in more smart ways this next uptrend. Invest in projects with real world usage and potential, not just whitepapers and vaporware.

you are awesome @acidyo after reading your post.i realized we should invest money in the right place .Thank you☺ for the best post.
i am new here .Need you help and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57