You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: Who are your top supporters?

in #asksteem5 years ago

My top 3 in dollar value: 1) kpine who autovoted me for a good few months in the beginning, which made me feel like I really could 'get somewhere' and probably has played a big part in me staying on Steem as long as I did, 2) ocdb which is basically me to compensate for the fact that I don't self-vote otherwise :P, and 3) oracle-d, both from organic rewards as for doing some reviews/tasks they offer, although I do them only when the subject interests me.

You're in my top 5 by the way :D And for the past month you're in my top 3. It's a tool I indeed use to stay uptodate on who supports me from time to time, although I find the dollar value a bit confusing as they're hard to compare because STEEM-USD prices fluctuate, would be lovely to be able to see how a quarter of your Steem Power came from one person instead :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61