You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: Are you going to make use of the downvote pool? Why or why not?

in #asksteem5 years ago (edited)

Looking forward to it. Right now i have reservations in flagging as it simply makes sense for people to vote the way they currently are. ie self voting

Until it is clear that there is profit in voting on cool shit and auto voting might not always be the best way, i will mostly leave it alone.

Sort:  

2.5 'free' ones from your account will be quite influential and I hope that you get stuck in to be honest :)

It's an easy one for me. Make it financially viable for me to vote for you, give me free down votes to help the overall economy, and i will play - it's in my nature:)

It's really the goal of the EIP. Free flags and a doubling of the rewards for a vote on someones content. Hopefully it'll be right up your alley :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34