You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problems With Steemit's Built-in Search & How AskSteem Can Help

in #asksteem7 years ago

Such a great post @moataz. Well presented and thought out. I had "forgotten" about asksteem, and this has clarified a lot of things for me. I'm with you on supporting asksteem. Glad you guys know what your doing, for the sake of the rest of us like me...who don't have a clue :) Definitely gets my vote

Sort:  

Hey @madein-hisimage thanks dear for your continued support :)

Yeah I've been involved with search engines for quite a while now so I thought why not toss in my two cents :) Hope this gets noticed though; my posts don't get that much attention

Me too !!! I will re-steem tonight (NZ) time. I never quite know when to post or re-steem...can't do any harm :)

Thank you!! Oh and you should come by at SteemSpeak some time too! :)

Yet to investigate that

Haha sure sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31