You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: what kind of token would you create on the Steem blockchain?

in #asksteem5 years ago

I would like to see tokens that reward content consumption, be it watching videos, reading blogs/comments. No upvotes, no comments, no engagement. Algo should figure out how much content user is consuming and reward accordingly. Certain content may reward more if authors or companies promote it with this token. Let’s call it CONSUME.

Also, this token should have inflation and deflation at the same time. Meaning CONSUME held will decrease as time goes on. Unless users keep consuming and accumulating more CONSUMEs.

Sort:  

This would actually be a great one, start it! :D

That is beyond my abilities. I should probably pitch it to @stoodkev to integrate it with SteemPlus.

I can't even tell you how much I love this concept.
I've been thinking a lot about this exact idea, but you've definitely fleshed it out a lot more.

Yea, it seems we are missing something like that.

I like this idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43