You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: Are you going to make use of the downvote pool? Why or why not?

in #asksteem5 years ago

LOL. I honestly don't know why I am going to answer you about your ignorant troll post, but I will.

Buying huge upvotes on shitposts seriously hurts the platform and the reputation of steem, because all outsiders will see is the trending page filled with garbage.

Please tell me why leasing SP (while not selfupvoting 10 times a day) is harmful to the platform in any way? Am I upvoting shitposts for 100+$? No! Am I only upvoting myself 10 times a day? No!

Rep is not worth anything on this platform and will be reworked in the coming months anyway according to comments by STINC employees...

Maybe you hate flagging, but I don't.

Sort:  

I also will not comment on the rest of your reply, but, I am curious:

Rep is not worth anything on this platform and will be reworked in the coming months anyway according to comments by STINC employees...

I have not seen any mention of this. If they are about to remove or alter the way it presently exists, then I feel both pleased and sad - sad because I have made delegations to help newcomers so as to raise them to over 50 rep (plus enough SP for them to make at least one or two posts a day), thinking I was helping them.

Oh well...ce la vie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35