Witness Account Name Question

in #asksteem6 years ago

Should I use main account as witness? I do have some alts:-

  • etherpunk (this one)
  • maxhodl
  • antifragilistic

Which one do you prefer?

Sort:  

Probably use your main one if you want the name recognition. But you could change it slightly with a new one if you want to keep it separate for easy accounting (e.g. kevinwong-witness).

I agree with@donkeypong. :)

Main Account

I prefer KEVINWONG !

Yes ! You should definitely use your main account.I too prefer Kevinwong like everyone else because you have good deal of followers to that account

Yeah, it's cool. You can use the main account.

I prefer to see your main account as witness (kevinwong)

I guess kevinwong-witness deserve.

kevinwong because it sounds more formal. I do love etherpunk though!

Main account.

Without any doubt you have to go.with your main account🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63