More or less?

in #asksteem6 years ago (edited)

Would you prefer to be able to earn a lot of perpetually cheap Steem, or earn less Steem, but growing in value?

Sort:  

More valuable Steem likely means the platform is growing and seeing a lot more users and content, so that's my choice. Perpetually cheap Steem probably means a perpetually low and dwindling user population.

I would want more value over more coins

Earn less steem growing in value. Because I can choose if there are better options in future. What can I do with cheap steem which comes to me endlessly. There may be some other assests better than steem in future. I would shift my option to that by going through 2nd option. What do you think Kevin?

hard to say, seems like for crypto, being able to survive longer is better so it's a difficult choice jumping ship to untested ones.

Yeah! I agree with that. I was answering with respect to normal assets in general.

Posted using Partiko Android

Would you like to use satelites for comunications or be stuck with a landline ? :)

Depends! Perpetually cheap Steem is good if it is self-sustaining after deducting inflation and tax to cover basic necessities. However, to achieve financial freedom, Steem with growing value seem more feasible.

Less and growing in value over a lot and valueless any day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65