You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: How would you describe Steem in your own words?

in #asksteem5 years ago

Well, I have done this many times already. Not all are interested to hear but there are moments when one listens to my raving of it. I say, "It's like Facebook on a more intelligent level. It is my bank, side business, retirement fund, and wonderful social media that grant variety almost in a limitless way. I tell them that it has converted the centralized apps we all use on the daily, into a Decentralized platform and income and livelyhood that creates a structure of oneself as a resume for the rest of ones life.

Sort:  

Wow, that was actually really well put. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19