AskSteem: Do you have a Twitter account?

in #asksteem5 years ago

image.png

So in an effort to talk more about Steem outside of Steem I'm going to up my activity in the near future on these other platforms, starting with Twitter. Unfortunately many care about this following number on Twitter, and although I've always kept my following genuine on Steem, i.e. never asking people to follow me in the footer or incentivizing them to follow me in other ways I don't care much about these other centralized platforms sooooo

Throw me a follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/oAcido

let me know in the comments if you've followed me and get an upvote from me!

also let me know if you are active there yourself and I'll follow your twitter too, prefer people tweeting about Steem mostly though. :3


Sort:  

We follow each other already 😬😎💯

https://twitter.com/charlesfuchs

Followed to you man. Let's do it together on twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes but haven't used it in a WHILE.
WAY MORE drawn to Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

If I unfollow will I get a downvote?

I am not uncertain of it.

LOL, good question! ^_^

I followed you. didn't know you had a twitter

Will you change this banner now? =P (Kidding)

Can you little tell about this GIF?

I always thought that you hate traditional social media.

Screenshot 20190629 at 10.46.51.png

You have a new follower

Turns out I was already following you. I only use my twitter for STEEM related activity so It's nearly all steemians in my followers.

Already following @aimstockwatcher :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37