Kim better choice than MacArthur in 3rd District: Endorsement

in #askquestion5 years ago

election night and we still don't know if Andy Kim is victorious. I know one thing, we volunteers did everything we could, we left nothing on the field. I am so grateful for all the people who have come into my life in the last year.

We have built a family and we will continue these relationships. This isn't an ending, it's a beginning.

Kim and Julie gave me the perfect birthday presents last night! For Halloween next year, I might be Justice Ginsburg. Of course, then I would have to dress Ted as Justice Kavanaugh.He would be a bottle of beer. Notorious RBG rocks!

Image Source

Read This Article ::

https://www.app.com/story/opinion/editorials/2018/11/04/nj-elections-endorsements-congress-freeholders/1838208002/

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

may the best win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00