Cleveland Browns part ways with OC Todd Haley

in #askquestion6 years ago

I kinda understand/agree with firing of head coach Hue Jackson, but I don’t agree with this firing of Todd Haley. I’m assuming something went on behind the scenes to justify it.

I also didn’t agree with trading Carlos Hyde and Josh Gordon. They overreacted. Regardless, the Browns made a fool of me, I actually thought they were doing the right things as an organization and were finally going to be better. But all these moves are another “rebuilding is coming”

Todd Haley cause problems everywhere he goes and I think he's going to have a hard time getting a job somewhere good, Hue Jackson should have listened to Ben Roethlisberger.

Image Source

Read This Article ::

https://brownswire.usatoday.com/2018/10/29/nfl-cleveland-browns-todd-haley-fired-coordinator/

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48