Sort:  

Correct, @sweetestglo-eu! I'm transfering 1 steem to you ASAP. Yaaaaaay! It's my mama's birthday! Happy birthday to my mama!!! By the way, she is on the hot seat now for the semi-final stage of the defense of her PhD thesis. I'll call her again after the exam.

Yes... Happy birthday to an awesome mom to an awesome woman who has been of immense help to us all.. May God keep blessing her, more knowledge, more health and many more years. All the best to her during this defense. Awwwww congratulations to her.

Thank you, my dear sister. I will convey your birthday wish and goodwill to her. Amen to all your prayers . Maybe I should have titled the post- AMAWED -Mama's birthday. Lol!

That would have been the best Topic...lol

Happy Birthday To My STEEMIT mother Mum.... She will live long for you ma

Amen...ooo. I really appreciate your goodwill for her. Thank you, my brother.

You are welcome ma

Happy Birthday your Mummy. Many more blissful years ahead to her.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28