ASK KRIS #6: LOVER HUSBAND FOUND OUTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #askkris6 years ago


                                                          


Hello,

I am 22, I fell in love with a married woman of the same age. We used to have sex once a week. This went on for six month before her husband knew. He has threatened to send the woman away from me and to kill me with juju. Please, help me Mr Kris for I do not want to die and I am not ready to marry this woman although she told me that she still loves me.

T. Boy From Lagos.

                                                                  


You sinned against God and the husband of your lover when you had affairs with her. In your own interest, leave her alone immediately.


  LET'S SHARE
                                                                    


To encourage someone with your stories and experiences, unburdening your worries and challenges, seek advice and the view points of others (you can do it anonymously, if you like), simply send a mail to [email protected]  

                                                                     

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65