Nathanmars ZAP - 20180719t123706892z

DliveNomad : I just deleted my WhatsApp and Telegram, because you can now
Meet me @ SteemFest³- Kraków
Asking me @ #AskDliveNomadShow

Sort:  

since you deleted the both of them, I'm asking, how will you be connecting? Or I'm guessing are you adding and subtracting?

That will be something incredible I have seen it as they announce it everywhere here it's a pity I can not attend

I hope SteemFest will be held in every part of the world in few years time :)

That would be great

It would be good if this happened in Latin America

@nathanmars well i have seen a lot number of advertisements of dlive i start using it before few days its amazing.

Try every single Steem based dapp
Thumbnail DApp-01.png

This will bring together many Steemians from many parts of the world is a great event that has been announced

It would be good to attend

I'm so excited :)))

Will you go steemfest3 @nathanmars?
Nice to hear it. Perfect news.

Yes I'll my friend :)
Hope you can come along too !!

See you there!

Looking forward to it and I just can't wait!!!!!!!!

That will be great. I wish I could go!

I just told my wife, that I was going to write you today by telegram.

And she told me, review this publication. Nathan will suspend the telegram because he will go to the SteemFest.

Good friend, other time it will be. I hope you have a lot of fun in Krakow.

God take care of you, a hug.

I read about this yesterday from a post concerning steemfest get-together scheduled for November . It will be happening in Poland but I'm of the opinion that why not USA or UK that has highest number of participants in steemit, but some arguing that the highest flight fee was the reason it is slated to happen in Poland. What is your take on this?

It's not about the number of steemians are in US and UK and It's about how much dedicated and passionate steemians are in Poland. They can make it happen!

e05dd687a2dfde1042c00f262b22b47a.jpg

Ha Ha............... I am already living in Poland. I feel like a king :-)

Seriously I just have to travel to Krakow from Warsaw and there is a chance that I might even find accommodation at a friends house. I don't why but I feel like that the more I push myself here on Steemit, the luckier I get.

So I'll finally get a chance to meet you in November!

peterd.png

Oh man! I am so psyched to meet you!!!

I don't remember who said it but it went something like this : "The harder I work, luckier I seem to become". I think the implication is clear as the idea of luck is not for those who intend to push forward irrespective of their circumstances. Success is achieved by dedication and wishes are for day dreamers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65