Ask A Witch Day Video 1

in #askawitchday6 years ago

Although I am relatively new to the world of vlogging. Once I have a solid trustworthy laptop I will soon be using Dtube, as it stands though, I only have my cell phone to record from.

For those who are unable to load the video.

·What is Ask A Witch Day?

This is your opportunity to ask a witch (me, Lady Reijya) any question you want with a chance to have it featured in the next vlog. Although I will answer some questions in the comment section on here, I will go more into depth during a vlog.

My intention is to not teach as if my word is the law of the land, but to share my experiences or even the experiences of other witches as well. I will not disclose the names of the witches unless they have a youtube video.. In witch case (lol), I will link their video above my video and elaborate more on what I feel resonated with me the most about their video, as well as sharing my own personal experience if I have had any with that subject.

Are you looking for a new witchy discord chat that is strictly for serious magic users, occultists, tarot readers and spiritual path ritualists? Follow this link!

https://discord.gg/ycGrYjv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83