Sort:  

This post was very helpful. I followed those minnow pages. Today is my first day on steem.

Welcome! Thanks for stopping by.

Everyone should read this post! I wish more people shared this simple, noble ethos. Resteemed.

Thanks for this. Great tips! A disgusted Zoee is still a cute Zoee if you ask me

I'm biased. Zoe is always cute. :)

Great job in pointing out some good examples. Also nice to see it framed in a positive light!

Excellent advice, thanks for the post. As well, I didn't know about the minnow support groups. Thanks again.

Great advice @patrice. It can be a slog to get going on Steemit, but so worth the time and effort, by doing it the right way.

Great post and useful information 😊 so true about writing a post,put a little effort in the post and write about what's in your heart, your passion. Be yourself and it will pay of 😉
Be genuine. Thank you for sharing this post.
Followed Upvoted have a great day

Excellent work dear friend @patrice, I agree with you on all the points you have mentioned.
Reesteemit the post to contribute to the dissemination of the material
Have a great day.

Thank you. I try to be original. It costs me a lot to get votes. I did a post with photos in the rain. Particularly liked it and 5 votes !!! I agree with what I said. Thank you for this encouraging quote. If you want to stop by my blog it would be a fluke to have you. + Resteem

Photography is a tough tag to get noticed in today. To many post photos they didn't take themselves. Check out @minnowsupport. They are a great bunch over there.

Thank you for this - great info - resteeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64