Sort:  

"Operation Cleansweep"

beeep beep !

meep

meep

meep

Any of these take your fancy?

  1. SteemPress dd/mm/yyyy
  2. The Wash dd/mm/yyyy
  3. Rinse & Repeat dd/mm/yyyy
  4. Dirty Linen dd/mm/yyyy
  5. The Dirt dd/mm/yyyy

Thanks for your enduring efforts & commitment to the quality and safety of user experience on steemit.

EDIT: I've got one more for you:

The Dredge Report dd/mm/yyy

Yes! While I loved the ones that @fitzgibbon & @theflu provided - they had me laughing I think yours are more practical.

The Steemit Dredge Report!

Keep-up the Good Work @patrice :)

Hello, @patrice! How about Steem Clean Dream Team Scoop?
Or if that's too long: Steem ZeroAbuse Supreme

Possible reusable post titles:

  1. Operation Dirt Removal Datelog: dd/mm/yy
  2. Project Pollution Purging
  3. Scrubbing, Swiping, Washing and Wiping with Patrice

Anything you like here?

Number 3 had me rolling!

A flag on dMania is a downvote with minimal voting power.

I didn't know that part.

Luckily at this moment the posts are on steemit.com as well.

They can hardly not appear on Steemit.com.

If it is used as intended, sharing memes someone has created, it won't be a problem. I was telling someone earlier I actually like the concept for photography if someone programmed a built in reporting feature for Photo Plagiarism.

The problem is the spam potential when it comes to posting everyone else's work.

I think this is only a temporary problem. In my humble opinion, an upvote sometimes sends a clearer message than a downvote.
The day SMT's are implemented to niche domains, it's the domain creators, the stakeholders that will be whales in their domain. Their upvotes will probably dominate the rewards pool, and their curation will decide whether plagiarism or original content will thrive.

I think copyrights are a bad thing. That being said I think most thing that are posted without mention of the author or even those who mention the authors but are just pure and simple copy paste, I think it's a good thing we down vote them. I would even love to see even better mechanism to counter those kind of post but this isn't because I "believe" in copyrights. I don't think copyrights are useful for humanity. I'm not the only one making this case. Dan posted on the subject already. He posted the first chapter of a whole book on the subject making the case that copyrights are not serving us.

As for looking for post with copyrighted image, I think if it's a post only of those type of images with text then they should be downvoted but otherwise, if there's original text then I don't think they should be downvoted whether or not a link to the original author is provided.

How about lik

Caught up 1710xx

What the heck should I call my semi-daily posts?

You already have what I think is a fantastic title. "State of Abuse" just add a date after it. It is what your daily post is about after all, and I find it to be a good title.
On the other thing I have no clue what dMania is, and it does not sound like something or place I'd be interested in, so no I have no comment or opinion on it.
Thanks for all the work you do, trying to provide a safe, nice, enjoyable place for us on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63