♠♠♠♠ASIAN FOOD OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠

in #asianfood6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530303502296.jpghello,all my steemians friend.this is a my asian food of my bangladesh.this dish name prawn kopta fry curry.its taste really very delicious and this dish to eat just yammy.its my favorite dish one of them specially my son alots of like prawn fish curry,fry everything.so,everyday i am cooking a prawn fish dish for my son and my husband likes it.today i am cooking this prawn kopta curry fry at my kitchen and serve my dyning table for my family.then i capture this curry one picture in my mobile phone and i am sharing this photo with my all steemians friend..hopefully everybody likes my picture.how looks my today asian food of my house and bangladesh?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

I like this food soo nice

i am really happy to know that,you likes my food.thank you. my friend.. @salmanshaah786

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67