♠♠♠♠ASIAN FOOD OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠

in #asianfood6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528574575375.jpg hello,all my steemians friend. this is a asian food of my bangladesh.today i am cooking chicken birani at my house.everyday i am making new types dish with my family member.everyone likes my cooking dish.so, i am making this special dish for my family.obviously its very famous food in my country bangladesh.because most of the people likes this food to cooking.when i am ready this dish and serve doing my dyning table.this time i am capture doing my hand making chicken birani in my blog...FB_IMG_1528316503429.jpg this is a watermelon juice.i am ready this juice for my husband.because fruits juice very healthy for health. everyday we are drinking one good fruits juice. today drinking watermelon juice.because watermelon fruits stayed alots of vitamin and nutritions.its keeps my body strong and giving alots of strength.. i am completely serving my today dish.then pic up this juice photography in my blog.i think that,everybody likes my asian food chicken birani and watermelon fruits juice..how looks my today asian food and juice photography?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

Looking so spicy dear...

its some spicy and some sweet.obviously its very yammy and smell very tasty.thank you for your comment.. my new friend.. @shubhamtoke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48