♠♠♠♠ ASIAN FOOD OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠steemCreated with Sketch.

in #asianfood6 years ago

FB_IMG_1531341645292.jpg!
hello,all my steemians friend.this is a asian food of my bangladesh.today i am cooking this dish at my house kitchen room.this is a very famous food item of my country.this dish name chicken birani.everyday i am trying to doing to cook new item food at my house.because its changed doing my family eating taste and giving alots of enjoy moment to eating new dish..finally,i am finish my cooking and this dish decorate my dyning table for serving dinner.this time i am capture my cooking dish picture my small mobile phone.. i think that,everyone likes my dish picture. how looks my today asian foid of my bangladesh?♠♠♠♠!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86