You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♠♠♠♠ ASIAN FOOD OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠

in #asianfood6 years ago

Delicious Chicken Biryani 😇

This is my favorite dish. I think this is famous Asian food. I think you should share its recipe. I've also cooked this Biryani many times in my home kitchen.
I hope I'll one day share its recipe whenever I cooked. I'll share its recipe with pictures. I hope you have enjoyed with this tasty Asian Chicken Biryani.

Sort:  

its very big comment but beautifull..i am always happy to read your comment word.its anytime heart touching.your writing skills of english very good.yeah,next time i am trying to giving my dish recipe in my blog..thank you.. my friend.. @aiman

Thanks 💫

I'm trying my best to comments heartily. I'm graduate in arts. I'll wait for your recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49