How many steembots would it take to get a rank 70 to 0

in #asianetwork6 years ago

Oh it's yo again psycho but seriously I would be back if I want to after I go to class on 20 minutes as I am a student that takes computer science like I said before so please psycho you giving your lessons about women? I am literally a transition from a women and that is why I understand your frustrations with that low level nonsensical response but seriously think bigger stop sticking in this ring of life and do something bigger and also I am most likely creating that steemit bot and deploy them on 200 servers if tencent which is a Chinese company ever does that offer again with price and they would come for people like you if you ever give low level responses and keep banning people and hopefully you knew what a stupid person you are as your not in school and most of your knowledge is wiped out so have fun and not care about bigger things like starvation

Sort:  

I'm genuinely confused with what this post is and what you're saying..

It's an attempted threat towards me, though obviously with their massive intellect they didn't feel to actually make it coherent in any sort of way. From here we can just watch as he's flagged to oblivion because he thinks it's acceptable to harass other users here.

I'm quite sure he'll try to whine and cry in more incoherent babble how he never did anything...good thing the blockchain never forgets!

I figured he commented on one of my posts and then felt the need to copy paste his exact comment on someone else's comment so I flagged him..

@skycae whats with the flag?

Congratulations @yippy123! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yippy123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67