Sort:  

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

Aww.... i know why is all the commotion happening, you liked me, thanks 💓

Had to delete skit planned joke as sending bots to bomb me is truly enough

HEY!!!CALM DOWN! I'm not making fun of you, I'm trying to be nice.
If you were making assumption of who I am, that clearly shows you're a person who jumps to conclusion.
I'm trying to be nice and nuetral here ,but you feel offended and said I make fun of you. I nvr said I hold chinese citizenship, everyone knows im an international student here.
Look, I'm trying to be nice and neutral since we are a big online community. And you better learn some internet etiquette if you want to grow on steemit, so u better learn by making friends. And regarding this post, i suggest you change it to blank because this is a false accusation.

Peace and be NICE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67