Asia Collection - HD Photos Travel lifestyle

in #asia6 years ago (edited)


This is my twenty third video from around Asia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Some of these photos can now be found on Pixabay

Sort:  

I enjoyed your short video compilation, I really want to see more, so I have to start planning a big trip!!!!

It's well worth going to Thailand. I usually go there with the change in my pocket and stay at cheap hostels until I've built up enough cash then then take the overnight train to Chiang Mai in the north and stay there for a year or so; done that a few times now. It's a lovely place and you don't need much money to live on

Excellent selection of photos)

I’m always fascinated with the Monks .
I’m form Philippines but never been in the beautiful Thailand yet. Hopefully when I go back in Asia next year this would be my first stop .

Thanks for sharing Wales!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38