Finally i have successfully signed up on steemit.

in #asia3 years ago (edited)

First of all it was really hard to join here after getting a bunch of errors everyday while trying and finally got a account with help of https://steemyy.com it was really easy for me.

Ah let me introduce my self if anyone is interested to know about me!

I'm living on Asia for 18 years and i love asia a lot even you can know it by user name also that i pick while opening my account. I'm really a happy person and a travel lover who spend lots of time on travelling and i do a little work also for my living on online and besides i have few crypto investment also so all this get me involved with steem or steemit.

Now i will try to share few of my thoughts and my lifestyle maybe or so , but I'm not sure if i can do a regular posting here. But definitely i will try , and i have a get know about hive which also a similar Blockchain i will try to join it too.

That's all , and I'm not a professional blogger or writer so i will made simple post about this. Where i will share whatever i get in mind.

Sort:  

Asia is a continent just like Europe and I doubt each country is the same either are the European countries. There are plenty I wouldn't like to live or visit.
Good to hear you live where you like it most. Welcome to Steemit and good luck 🍀

Maybe all countries would be same but it's all about different cultures and lifestyle. I visited few countries in Europe and i believe european countries are also beautiful but i love Asia most!

I don't think all countries are the same. People are not the same either. With some we feel at home while others makes us feel unwelcome no matter how hard we try to fit in.
If it comes to nature I think too Asia has the most beautiful landscape.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41