That's how I am

in #asi6 years ago

I am not oblivious to the darkness, my parents tell me that I must hide my sexuality. Hide you tell me, we love you like you are and already learn from your scars that you give, escape because nobody loves you or loves you.
That they eliminate everything what they say to me since I will not leave them I know that I have a place I am glorious.
With hard words they want to hurt me.
I'm going to flood them and I'm going to sink them.
Strong I am with pain because I am who I should be.
Stop now because here I am going so marching I go to my own sun without fear leave me.
I'm not going to apologize like that.
One and another round of more bullets come to me, keep firing because I will not allow anymore, barricades I will destroy until I reach the chasm if it is what I am today.
I know that this way they will love me and they will want in nothing wrong I am.
Stop because here I am marching for my love, my happiness, my future and nothing and nobody will stop me.
I will fight for myself and for me.
asi soy yo.pngatrevete.jpg

Sort:  

Good evening, I'll follow you and vote for you in the publication, if you can help me I'll thank you.
https://steemit.com/nature/@isaherrera21/horizon

yes, of course, he has that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51