Hello STEEMIT

in #ashiq7 years ago (edited)

Myself Ashiq , Age 28.

I’m very glad to get a platform the STEEMIT. I’ve completed my post graduation on English Literature. It is such a platform where I can express myself.

I love to engage with new friends and share with them all happiness. I’ll share with you a lot experience and thought which I’ve gathered from nature and reality.

Love you all and please keep me in your pray.

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Welcome to the community, Ashiq! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello. Welcome to steemit and hope you have fun! All the best @wassa

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79